CD/DVD - Saddle Up
The Okee Dokee Brothers

CD/DVD - Saddle Up

Regular price $20.00 $0.00

Minnesota-based, GRAMMY® Award-winning Okee Dokee Brothers have put their passion for the outdoors at the heart of their Americana Folk music.

2016 Grammy Nominee CD & DVD

CD Tracklist:
01. Saddle Up
02. Don't Fence Me In
03. Cow Cow Yippee
04. The Great Divide
05. Jackalope (Featuring Jim Campilongo)
06. One Horsepower
07. The Legend Of Tall Talkin' Sam (Featuring Rosie Newton)
08. Hard Road To Travel
09. Shootin' Star (Featuring Cindy Cashdollar)
10. Sister Moon And Brother Sun (Featuring The Benally Family)
11. Good Old Times
12. Lead A Horse To Water (Featuring John Sebastian)
13. Somos Amigos (Featuring Carlos Medina)
14. The Grass Is Always Greener
15. Last Lullaby

DVD Tracklist:
01. Opening Credits
02. Saddle Up
03. Out West
04. Small Songs
05. One Horsepower
06. Draw!
07. Ramblin' Pete
08. Rope 'Em Cowgirl!
09. Jackalope
10. Gone Wishin'
11. Dear Diary
12. Snow
13. Somos Amigos
14. Folk Song Mishap
15. The Good, The Bad, And The Sweaty
16. Good Old Times
17. Radmilla Cody

More from this collection